Sep 11, 2010


Starring : Mohanlal, Thalaivasal Vijay, Ananya, Maithili, Sneha, Kalabhavan Mani, 
Kailash, Lalu Alex, Jagathy Sreekumar, Suraj Venjaramoodu
Banner: Sreeraj Cinema
Director : M Padmakumar
Producer : K K Rajagopal
Music : M.Jayachandran
Lyrics : Gireesh Puthencherry
Story/Writer : S.Sureshbabu


Post a Comment


All Images and videos contained in this blog were found on the Internet.If by anyhow any of them is offensive to you,please contact us asking for the removal. If youown copyrights over any of them and do not agree with it being shown here, Please send us an email with ownership proof and we will remove it. Email us to
Disclaimer: is for entertainment purposes only. All images that appear on this blog are copyright their respective owners. If you own the rights to any of the images and do not wish them to appear on this blog, contact me at and we will remove them immediately.

Mammootty's Official Blog News

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Laundry Detergent Coupons